top of page
Search

SFV AE Season 1 PS4 Round Robin FT3 Set for the 8th Spot 12/15/19 5pm EST

THIS SUNDAY!



(2pm PST) Hosted By: Untamed Gaming & Amateur Gamers


We will be hosting the SFV AE Season 1 PS4 Round Robin FT3 set on 12/15/19 at 5pm EST (2pm PST). Whoever wins the Round Robin tournament will take the 8th spot for the SFV AE Season 1 PS4 Online Tournament Top 8 Finals 12/15/19 7pm EST (4pm PST) Hosted By: Untamed Gaming & Amateur Gamers


Stream: https://www.Twitch.tv/UntamedGaming2

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page